Team

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
export sales manager

gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
sales manager

gsm: (+372) 51 37 466
ruth@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
export sales manager

gsm: (+372) 55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
sales manager in Estonia

gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
export sales manager

gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
export sales manager

gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
sales manager

tel: (+372) 676 5111
gsm: (+372) 50 37 444
inge@printon.ee

Dimitri Antonov
Dimitri Antonov
sales manager

gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

Kairi Rosin
Kairi Rosin
export sales manager

gsm: (+372) 52 01 769
kairi@printon.ee

Triin Rebane
Triin Rebane
export sales manager

gsm: (+372) 55 524 333
rebane@printon.ee

Lauri Säärits
Lauri Säärits
production director

gsm: (+372) 51 06 365
saarits@printon.ee

Märvin Antov
Märvin Antov
logistics manager

gsm: (+372) 569 84 949
marvin@printon.ee

Aivo Kääramees
Aivo Kääramees
technical administration manager

gsm: (+372) 524 0203
aivo@printon.ee

Margus Liivamägi
Margus Liivamägi
commercial director

gsm: (+372) 516 0840
margus@printon.ee

Moonika Oras
Moonika Oras
marketing and communications manager

gsm: (+372) 51 46 354
moonika@printon.ee

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
office and human resources manager

tel: (+372) 676 5100
gsm: (+372) 52 11 696

eike@printon.ee

Jaan Tamm
Jaan Tamm
head of the management board

tel: (+372) 676 5100
jaan.tamm@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
member of the management board

gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan.vainult@printon.ee