Henkilöstö

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 51 37 466
ruth@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372)55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
Viron myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
myyntijohtaja

puh: (+372) 676 5111
gsm: (+372) 50 37 444
inge@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

Kairi Rosin
Kairi Rosin
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 52 01 769
kairi@printon.ee

Triin Rebane
Triin Rebane
viennin myyntijohtaja

gsm: (+372) 55 524 333
rebane@printon.ee

Triinu Viikholm
Triinu Viikholm
repro ja paino-osaston päällikkö

puh: (+372) 676 5120
gsm: (+372) 55 527 448
triinu@printon.ee

Lauri Säärits
Lauri Säärits
tuotantopäällikkö

gsm: (+372) 51 06 365
saarits@printon.ee

Märvin Antov
Märvin Antov
logistiikkapäällikkö

gsm: (+372) 56 98 4949
marvin@printon.ee

Aivo Kääramees
Aivo Kääramees
tekninen päällikkö

gsm: (+372) 52 40 203
aivo@printon.ee

Moonika Oras
Moonika Oras
markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

gsm: (+372) 51 46 354
moonika@printon.ee

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
toimistopäällikkö

puh: (+372) 676 5100
gsm: (+372) 52 11 696
eike@printon.ee

Jaan Tamm
Jaan Tamm
hallituksen esimies

puh: (+372) 676 5100
jaan.tamm@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
hallituksen jäsen

gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan.vainult@printon.ee

Tarmo Orasmäe
Tarmo Orasmäe
hallituksen jäsen

puh: (+372) 676 5100
tarmo@printon.ee