Meeskond

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5110
gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5116
gsm: (+372) 51 37 466
ruth@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5114
gsm: (+372) 55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
Eesti müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5113
gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5106
gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5109
gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
müügijuht/turvatrükised

tel: (+372) 676 5111
gsm: (+372) 50 37 444
inge@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5115
gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

Holger Ereb
Holger Ereb
müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5112
gsm: (+372) 510 7209
holger@printon.ee

Lauri Säärits
Lauri Säärits
tootmisjuht

tel: (+372) 676 5121
gsm: (+372) 51 06 365
saarits@printon.ee

Triinu Viikholm
Triinu Viikholm
arendusjuht

tel: (+372) 676 5104
gsm: (+372) 55 527 448
triinu@printon.ee

Aivo Kääramees
Aivo Kääramees
tehnika- ja haldusjuht

tel: (+372) 676 5127
aivo@printon.ee

 

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
Büroo- ja personalijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5100
gsm: (+372) 52 11 696
eike@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
juhatuse liige

tel: (+372) 676 5101
gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan@printon.ee

Tarmo Orasmäe
Tarmo Orasmäe
juhatuse liige

tel: (+372) 676 5102
tarmo@printon.ee