Meeskond

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 514 4407
veera@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 513 7466
ruth@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372)554 4457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
Eesti müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 504 0571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 522 4405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 508 6795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
müügijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5111
gsm: (+372) 503 7444
inge@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 554 6031
dima@printon.ee

Kairi Rosin
Kairi Rosin
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 520 1769
kairi@printon.ee

Triin Rebane
Triin Rebane
ekspordi müügijuht

gsm: (+372) 5552 4333
rebane@printon.ee

Lauri Säärits
Lauri Säärits
tootmisdirektor

gsm: (+372) 510 6365
saarits@printon.ee

Märvin Antov
Märvin Antov
logistikajuht

gsm: (+372) 5698 4949
marvin@printon.ee

Aivo Kääramees
Aivo Kääramees
tehnika- ja haldusjuht

gsm: (+372) 524 0203
aivo@printon.ee

Margus Liivamägi
Margus Liivamägi
kommertsdirektor

gsm: (+372) 516 0840
margus@printon.ee

Moonika Oras
Moonika Oras
turundus- ja kommunikatsioonijuht

gsm: (+372) 514 6354
moonika@printon.ee

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
büroo- ja personalijuht

tel: (+372) 676 5100
gsm: (+372) 521 1696
eike@printon.ee

Kadri Mets
Kadri Mets
pearaamatupidaja

gsm: (+372) 676 5100
kadri@printon.ee

Evelin Kõlu
Evelin Kõlu
finantsjuht

gsm: (+372) 676 5100
evelin@printon.ee

Jaan Tamm
Jaan Tamm
juhatuse esimees

gsm: (+372) 676 5100
jaan.tamm@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
juhatuse liige

gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan.vainult@printon.ee