Ansatte

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
salgsleder for eksport

gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
salgsleder

gsm: (+372) 51 37 466
ruth@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
salgsleder for eksport

gsm: (+372) 55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
salgsleder for Estland

gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
salgsleder for eksport

gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
salgsleder for eksport

gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
salgsleder

tel: (+372) 676 5111
gsm: (+372) 50 37 444
inge@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
salgsleder for eksport

gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

 

Kairi Rosin
Kairi Rosin
salgsleder for eksport

gsm: (+372) 52 01 769
kairi@printon.ee

Triin Rebane
Triin Rebane
salgsassistent

gsm: (+372) 55 524 333
rebane@printon.ee

Triinu Viikholm
Triinu Viikholm
utviklingssjef

gsm: (+372) 55 527 448
triinu@printon.ee

Lauri Säärits
Lauri Säärits
produksjonssjef

gsm: (+372) 51 06 365
saarits@printon.ee

Moonika Oras
Moonika Oras
markedsførings- og kommunikasjonsleder

gsm: (+372) 51 46 354
moonika@printon.ee

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
leder for kontoret

tel: (+372) 676 5100
gsm: (+372) 52 11 696
eike@printon.ee

Jaan Tamm
Jaan Tamm
styreleder

tel: (+372) 676 5100
jaan.tamm@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
styremedlem

gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan.vainult@printon.ee

Tarmo Orasmäe
Tarmo Orasmäe
styremedlem

tel: (+372) 676 5100
tarmo@printon.ee