Vår kollektiv

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
exportmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5110
gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
försäljningsmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5116
gsm: (+372) 51 37 466
ruth@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
exportmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5114
gsm: (+372) 55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
försäljningsmanager för Estland

tel: (+372) 676 5113
gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
exportmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5106
gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
exportmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5109
gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
försäljningsmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5111
gsm: (+372) 50 37 444
inge@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
exportmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5115
gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

Holger Ereb
Holger Ereb
försäljningsmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5112
gsm: (+372) 510 7209
holger@printon.ee

Kaja Viilukas
Kaja Viilukas
exportmanager

tel: (+372) 676 5108
gsm: (+372) 56 479 374
kaja@printon.ee

Lauri Säärits
Lauri Säärits
produktionschef

tel: (+372) 676 5121
gsm: (+372) 51 06 365
saarits@printon.ee

Triinu Viikholm
Triinu Viikholm
utvecklingschef

tel: (+372) 676 5104
gsm: (+372) 55 527 448
triinu@printon.ee

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
byråchef

tel: (+372) 676 5100
gsm: (+372) 52 11 696
eike@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
styrelseledamot

tel: (+372) 676 5101
gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan@printon.ee

Tarmo Orasmäe
Tarmo Orasmäe
styrelseledamot

tel: (+372) 676 5102
tarmo@printon.ee